Loading products…
Loading products…
Product database
Compare named cooling products using published specifications, duty-condition caveats, compatibility questions, and the original supplier evidence.
Use this section to decide
What duty point and redundancy state sit behind the headline capacity?
Which servers, fluids, temperatures, and facility interfaces are supported?
What has the supplier not disclosed that must be resolved before a bid?
Featured records first, then the section's own editorial order.
| Record | Manufacturer | Category | Rated capacity | Rating conditions | Total flow | Loop | Scale | Fluid | Redundancy | Lifecycle | Deployment evidence | Fields addressed | Evidence | Sources | Reviewed | Comparison |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airedale by Modine TurboChill DCS | Modine | Chillers | 1,850 kW nominal gross, model TCC14R28K | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Available | Not stated | 3/8 | Supplier reported | 2 |
Project sourcing
Tell us the capacity, location, and timing once. We'll reply within one working day with suppliers that fit. It is free for buyers.
Get a supplier shortlist| Alfa Laval Cooling Pod | Alfa Laval | Dry Coolers | 500 kW or 1,000 kW | Not stated | Not stated | Dry cooler only; dual loop with gasketed plate; dual loop with 4–10 brazed plate units | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Available | Not stated | 3/8 | Supplier reported | 2 |
|---|
| Munters SyCool Split 250 kW | Munters | Air Handlers | 250 kW nominal | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Available | Not stated | 3/8 | Supplier reported | 1 |
|---|